Study abroad

As part of the Erasmus+ programme, PPPA has entered into agreements with the following universities:
- Europa-Universität Flensburg (Germany)
- Heidelberg University (Germany)
- Mykolas Romeris University (Lithuania)
- University of Bayreuth (Germany)
- University of Bremen (Germany)
- University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
- University of Warsaw (Poland)

PPPA also participates in the 4EU+ programme, which allows students to attend online courses offered by the European universities which are part of the 4EU+ European University Alliance:
Erasmus and international mobility tutor 

Extra Erasmus/Extra-EU

International Mobility and Promotion Office

Information and appointments
Contact Center – InformaStudenti

Erasmus+ at Political, Economic and Social Sciences

Information on contacts, informative meetings, selection interviews and rankings for each Faculty or School.

Go abroad with Erasmus+

See  competition announcement, deadlines and all the information for Erasmus+ application on the University website: Erasmus contribution, prior to departure, during the stay, returning to Italy